E-Force - Blood Written (QAPITAL 2015 Anthem)
Reader Rating 38 Votes

Tickets for QAPITAL are available at http://bit.ly/QAPITAL15-tickets
Join the Facebook event: http://bit.ly/QAP15-FB
Visit the website of QAPITAL to see the full line-up: http://www.qapital.net

The anthem of QAPITAL 2015 is produced by E-Force.
”Blood Written” will be available for download soon.

Watch the QAPITAL 2015 trailer: http://bit.ly/QAP15-Trailer
Check the QAPITAL 2014 aftermovie: http://bit.ly/QAP14-after

QAPITAL 2015 featured the following artists:
Adaro | B-Front | Crypsis | Dark Pact | DV8 | E-Force | Exit Mind | Luna | Outbreak | Phuture Noize | Radical Redemption | Ran-D | Titanomachy | Warface | Act of Rage | Crossfiyah | Deetox | Delete | MC Livid | Sub Sonik | Xcite

No more articles

Your Cart

Before you leave...

Get the freshest hardstyle news and be part of exclusive giveaways. No spam - only 100% hardstyle!

Your information will not be shared with any third party.