Amy Melissa Farina

Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have once again joined forces  to release the 2023 edition of their collaborative Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, a longstanding tradition between the two dance music titans. 

The 12-track package includes singles from some of Ultra Records’ most talented producers, including a bevy of artists who will perform at Ultra Music Festival from Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26. 

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2023takes listeners on a journey through different corners of the dance music canon, pulling together a diverse sonic palette from across the various stages presented at this year’s festival. Representing The Live Stage is the epic bass catharsis of track “Shady Intentions (VIP Edit),” from speaker-rattling savant NGHTMRENGHTMRE will be vaunting his collaborative live performance with Big Gigantic for a special Gigantic NGHTMRE set at this year’s Ultra Music Festival, and offers up this special edit as a compilation exclusive

Also at The Live Stage will be hardstyle-trap pioneer Kayzo, who contributes the bass-fueled rock anthem and blessthefall-collaboration “Before the Storm” to the compilation. 

Over on The Main Stage will be superstar house DJ/producer Deorro, who sends in the blazing rave track “Oye” as a compilation exclusive. Also providing that classic Main Stage dance euphoria will be Canadian vocal-driven hitmaker Frank Walker, who serves up tropical-house heater “I Go Dancing” featuring platinum-selling artist Ella Henderson, and Brazilian legend Vintage Culture, bringing the pulsating “Adidas & Pearls” – a collaboration with British duo Solardo and electronic pop trio LOWES – to the compilation. 

Rounding out The Main Stage representation is Dutch future house purveyor Oliver Heldens (who will also play the RESISTANCE Stage under his techno alias HI-LO), contributing “Oops,” a synth-pop-inspiredBritney Spears interpolation feat. Karen Harding; GRAMMY-award winning French producer Cedric Gervais with “Spirit In My Life (2020 Edit);” and Billboard chart-topping producer Syn Colewith the spellbinding track “Feels Like Love” feat. British pop band MIYA MIYA

Over on the RESISTANCE – The Cove stage will be Dirtybird-label boss Claude VonStroke, who brings to the comp the tech-house heater “Jolean,” a collaboration with Get Real and Green Velvet. At the same stage, as a part of the Dirtybird takeover, will be Walker & Royce, serving up theirs and Chris Lorenzo’s funky remix of “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This” byIdris Muhammad

Lastly, award-winning DJ/producer Jeffery Sutoriuswill be over at The UMF Radio Stage as a part of the Revealed takeover, and contributes his trance-fueled remix of GATTSÜO’s “Born To Love” track to the compilation. 

The compilation is rounded out by SOFI TUKKER’s high-energy, breezy dance-pop cut “Summer In New York.” 


1. Deorro – “Oye” (Compilation Exclusive)

2. NGHTMRE – “Shady Intentions (VIP Edit)” (Compilation Exclusive)

3. SOFI TUKKER – “Summer In New York”

4. Kayzo – “Before The Storm”

5. Syn Cole – “Feels Like Love feat Miya Miya”

6. Get Real, Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet – “Jolean”

7. Solardo x Vintage Culture x Lowes – “Adidas & Pearls”

8. Idris Muhammad – “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This” (Walker & Royce and Chris Lorenzo Remix) 

9. Gattuso – “Born To Love” (Jeffrey Sutorius Remix) 

10. Cedric Gervais – “Spirit In My Life (2020 Edit)”

11. Oliver Heldens x Karen Harding – “Oops” 

12. Frank Walker feat. Ella Henderson – “I Go Dancing”

Connect with Ultra Music Festival





Connect with Ultra Records







No more articles